Bastei Restart

After not getting anywhere with my first couple of tries and constantly being critiqued by my teacher for approaching this thing the wrong way, I decided to start over. This time actually sketching first. Et voila, the first (second) ones – not much, I know – but hey, Peter gave me more feedback on those than on all my other stuff before that.

4 responses to “Bastei Restart

  1. bastard? hurensohn!!! baibe!!!

    serious comment tomorrow.
    much love!

  2. i like the little bastard on the right…the semi-graffiti types, hmmm i don’t think you should work on them. but what does your alcoholic thinks when you give him a paper saying bastard? try old dirty bastard, and tell me the reaction!

  3. back again. this time sober.
    i really like the brand-font idea.

    😀

  4. I like the bu! nice.

    from zurich with love. tp

Leave a comment